Eighteenth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:


Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 18 track list:

1. Electricano, Diana Payton – Make Me See (Original Mix)
2. Audio Junkies, Lonya – Mr Nice Guy (Marc Poppcke)
3. Paul Martinez, Fiddler – Redemption (Silinder Remix)
4. Robert Babicz – Dark Flower (Joris Voorn Remix)
5. Timmy Rise – Parallel World (Original Mix)
6. The Veterans ft. Josee Hurlock – Missing (Grey Edit)
7. Beckwith – Anandia (Original Mix)
8. Tune Brothers, Dacia Bridges – New Kind of Feeling (The Veterans Remix)
9. Ozgur Ozkan – Shine a Light (Sean McClellan Remix)
10. Djamila, No Dial Tone – About You (Mic Newman’s Remix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on Digitally Imported - addictive electronic music progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world. Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: Digitally Imported - addictive electronic music
Instagram: Instagram
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gary.kolominski
VK: Gary Kolominski
Soundcloud: Dj Gary K's sounds on SoundCloud - Hear the world
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeejayGaryK
Mixcloud: Gary Kolominski | Mixcloud
E-mail: djgaryk@gmail.com