Seventeenth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 17 track list:

1. The Veterans ft. Josee Hurlock Missing (Black Edit)
2. Kevin B Woow (Original Mix)
3. Electricano Games (Original Mix)
4. Daniel Steinberg Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix)
5. Russ Chimes Sula (Original Mix)
6. Dosem Message (Original Mix)
7. Corei Sinestesia (Donatello Remix)
8. Russ Chimes Your Love (Original Mix)
9. Light, Redward Hell-Oh (Original Mix)
10. Lane 8, Patrick Baker The One (Original Mix)
11. DAVI The Bay 6 Pt. 1 (Original Mix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on Digitally Imported - addictive electronic music progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world. Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: Digitally Imported - addictive electronic music
Instagram: Instagram
VK: Gary Kolominski
Soundcloud: Dj Gary K's sounds on SoundCloud - Hear the world
Mixcloud: Gary Kolominski | Mixcloud