It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

HOME  |  FORUM  |  CONTACT US     

Old Skool Anthemz  

 
3 in 1 Search - Gemm, Netsounds & Musicstack
Search over 60 million vinyl/cd's for sale now! (more info)
 

Go Back   Old Skool Anthemz > Forum > General > Help

Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read





Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29th September 2003, 09:30 AM
Board Addict
 

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 1,158
Question Technics parts...

Hi all, asking for some help here to reliable web sites that stock Technics spares. It's for a mate who had ordered $200 worth of parts from America via Paypal, now the website is closed down and he never received anything. Paypal cannot do anything as his compliant is over the 30 days policy. He kept getting emails from the guys in the U.S. but then everything stopped.

Are there any reliable and reasonable stockists in the U.K?

All help appreciated!

Cheers,
__________________

Computer Games don`t affect kids.If Pacman affected us as kids, we`d all be running around a darkened room munching pills and listening to repetetive music. http://www.NIOldSkool.co.uk
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29th September 2003, 09:41 AM
Board Addict
 

Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 1,733
I think there's a Technics / Panasonic spares department you can order them from. One of my mates accidentally sat on the arm of a technics deck once and he ordered a new arm from there. It'll probably be in the technics manual, if you want me to have a look i can dig mine out.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 1st October 2003, 06:11 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Chills.
Posts: 289
Send a message via ICQ to Bobleeno
Thats a arse about the paypal lark..

On a better note give JB's a ring.
There usually ded gud. Got a mate who rungs a hip-hop site and he does reviews 4 them of new products, or used too..

http://www.jbsmusic.co.uk/website/index2.htm
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:29 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

- Dedicated to the memory of Anthony ROCK-XC -