PDA

View Full Version : bpm studio...help req!



Northern Star
12th May 2004, 08:40 AM
got my new little toy on the pc...bpm studio player....now managed to suss most of it out..everything but uploading the tracks into the player.....i can put them individually but that is a pain in the arse......is there any way once i have cleared the file to select all the tracks in relevant folder and upload into bpm studio....!

did that make any sense......at all.....

Debs...x :crazy:

doolz
12th May 2004, 09:28 AM
hiya

if ya want to mix mp3
id sugust u get
traktor dj studio
i can send u a copy if ya like
msn icq
or on soulseek


if ya like 88 89 90 sounds tune into www.piraterevival.co.uk (http://www.piraterevival.co.uk)
i play early stuff although we have lots diff styles of soldkool being played on piraterevival

ps i mix with traktor

Northern Star
12th May 2004, 09:33 AM
thats my preferred era doolz but i av a small problem.......at the mo i am not internet hooked up at home yet.....just at work and the buggers wont allow to download files of any type...bit of a pain but there go........

cheers for the adv....will see if i can get traktor though.....find bpm studio a little hit and miss...x